Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-email2x Email us Top-webcam2x Webcam Top-search2x Cart Login
Home / The Club / Executive Committee
☰ More
Home / The Club / Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Officers & Members Elected at AGM 4th December 2016


President - David Crees

Commodore (Chairman) - Steve Biddle

Vice Commodore - Amanda Parker

Rear Commodores

Harbour Services - Bill Price

Activities Afloat - Nigel Daniel

Social - Dave Kingdon

Secretary - Bill Trundley

Treasurer - Kevin Mercer

Membership Secretary - Nick Jolly

RYA Training Principal - Huntley Evans

Beachmaster - Mike Bartlett

Communications/Volunteer co-ordinator - Amanda Parker

Club Archivist - Mike Rockett

Axmouth Harbour Management Representatives - Tony Hinton/John Cooper

SW Regional Ports Association Representative - John Cooper

Trustee Representative - Nigel Daniel

To contact a member of the committee please email

Honorary Life Vice Presidents

Eric Gordon

Brian Lavender

Noel Coplestone

David Mettam

Henry Pountney

Honorary Members

June Daniel

Ian Rogerson

John Church

Doreen Lippiatt

Richard Stokes (Honorary Solicitor)

Roger Gillard (Honorary Auditor)

© 2017 Axe Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager